I have been charged twice, what happened?

Modified on Wed, 19 Jun 2024 at 05:58 PM

Generally, when you see a duplicate charge in your account from Let’s Do This it means you attempted to place a booking but your initial payment failed. In this instance, one of the transactions should appear as “pending” and should disappear from your account within 24-48 hours.


Another reason for a double charge is that you may have already booked a place in the event. We do have a system in place to help prevent duplicate entries, which will alert you if your email address is already associated with a booking for a specific event.


If neither of these scenarios explains why you see a duplicate charge on your account, please get in touch with us here sharing the last 4 digits of your card, transaction date and transaction amount so we can check for you.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article