How do I add details to group bookings?

Modified on Wed, 19 Jun 2024 at 05:28 PM

If you have placed a group booking and did not enter each participant’s information at the time, you’ll need to claim these places prior to your event. 


Shortly after booking, you will receive an email with a link to claim the bookings (don’t forget to check your spam folder).  This link is also located in your booking confirmation email.  Once you locate this link, you can either enter the information yourself or forward it on to your friends so they can do it on their own.


Alternatively, you can find this in your Let’s Do This account and follow the steps below:


  • Hover over your profile photos and select the “you” or “profile” section
  • Then click on the event that you want to edit or add details to
  • Select “manage” and then "edit booking information" or "claim booking"
  • Once you've claimed the booking, remember to click through to the final stage to save the information


If you’re having any trouble with this, please reach out to us here.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article